tales of a sober lad

June 3, 2009

A(H1N1) Update

afraidOh no! Classes will be suspended from June 4-14 in my school (DLSU) because there is this one International girl student who brought the scary A(H1N1) Influenza virus to school. I mean, she could have brought to school some lovely souvenirs for her friends and the other people, right? But instead, she brought the globally recognized notorious virus to school! Come on! Honestly, I feel sad for her because she has the virus, but a part of me hates her because now my friends are at risk of carrying the virus as well. I just hope no one else got infected by the virus. *crosses fingers

1 Comment »

  1. Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some
    advice from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own
    blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it

    Comment by publicitate online — May 24, 2013 @ 5:58 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

